Executives


Linda Gillespie

President

president@zone5aaringette.ca


Kevin Hickey

Vice President

vicepresident@zone5aaringette.ca


Aimee Pidhirniak

Registrar

registrar@zone5aaringette.ca


Darrel Pidhirniak

Treasurer

treasurer@zone5ringette.ca


Michelle Drews

Secretary

secretary@zone5aaringette.ca


Paul and Kate Barbieri

Webmaster

webmaster@zone5aaringette.ca


David Broadhurst

Technical Director

technicaldirector@zone5aaringette.ca


Darrel Pidhirniak

Ice Allocator

icescheduler@zone5aaringette.ca


Lynn Suchan

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@zone5aaringette.ca


Lynn Suchan

Travel Coordinator

travel@zone5aaringette.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.